I’ve fallen into TVTropes and I can’t get out!

This was going to be a post describing the fall of my fictional Solar Union(as opposed to the real Solar Union? Yeah. Not so much.). I realized I needed a link to Magnificent Bastardry. That led me, tragically, into the realm of tvtropes.

Tropes are not clichés, but useful tools for the writer. I wasn’t wasting time. I was honing my skills.

I’m older, no wiser, and next time I enter tvtropes, I hopefully won’t wind up reading about Fisher-Price on uncyclopedia.

A big thankee to David Morgan-Mar and irregular webcomic for introducing me to tvtropes. If he ever sees this(which would be, like SO COOL), hopefully he’ll have a sense of humor.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

